PARENTS

Recently in the warm of  summer day. In my room I remained about my life in Jakarta. When I was living with my parents and my brother. I really miss them because they are the only things can make me happy and I realized. How lucky I am be a part of my family. When I was a little child. My mother was an officer at one of the biggest company in Indonesia. She had a good position there and we lived really wealthy at that moment. But as a kid most of my time I spent with my nanny or just spent it with kids of my neighbours. When I was growing up and my mother is being older. She decided to work as an entrepreneur. In order can spend more time with her children. Even though  she didn’t have enough experience in Entrepreneurship. But she try her best to get money for our family.  I feel my mother is the strongest person in the world. She would do anything for her children. She never buys any expensive things for herself. Her first priority is things for her children. She looks really happy if their children are happy. My mother never get angry if I got bad marks. I feel really desperate if I got bad marks but my mom just say ” Today be grateful with your result that you’ve got tomorrow you should get batter than today.” I don’t know why my mom never get angry about my marks.

She loves me a lot. She doesn’t care how much score I got. she just  want I enjoy to study. because of that reason I want to make my mom proud of me. I want to pay every love, that she gives to me. Every parents love their children more than everything than anything in this world. So if you do something that makes your parents are sad. It means you throw shit to your biggest fans in the world. Person who love you and don’t look for reward. People who is thinking about you first than themselves. People who always say your name in their pray. So it’s the reason why I don’t want to make my parents sad. I want to make them proud of me. The biggest happiness for me is their smile. Mom and Dad I love you so much and thanks for everything.

Leave a Reply

