Move On and brain cramps

Hello Long time I’m not post in this blog. Today I want tell you about brain cramps. Now I’m study not only Russian language but Physic, Chemistry and many subject with Russian language honestly it’s really hard for me. In beginning I’m study only Russian  now in my brain only has russian language now it combine with another subject feel really full in my head and my brain is like a box and not enough again to save many memories but the good thing it can make me move on from many things and only busy with my study stuff. I learn something, when you can forget someone in a short time you not love that person you only love that person’s beauty. The beauty is not eternal

Image

Save us from this class

Image

Close eyes and feel more real

Image

Classmate

Image

wait the class begin in corridor

Image

Candid photo

Leave a Reply

