New Year 2014

Haii Guys Happy New Year 2014 I wish you have a fantastic and amazing year in this year, Today is the last day of 2013. I didn’t want only spend this day only in dormitory so I hangout with my friend went to Northern Dvina river bank, We want to see sun rise from there but the weather is not good because was raining and after that we went to Forest near our city and walk around there eat in Russian canteen. Today  so cold I want to spend more time go walk around our city but I can’t because snow is running and the temperature being decrease and so cold. But I have a video of today’s adventure and photos. Once again Happy New Year!! don’t forget to make your resolution have a nive new year guys🙂

Image

Breakfast in Russian Canteen 

Image

Near River bank, River is forzen 

Image

In City’s Forest

Image

Forest again

Image

Leave a Reply

