Finally Russia

Hello guys How are you? now I’m already in Russia. Finally one of my dream come true that  fly to Russia this year and now I live in Arkhangelsk part of northern Russia. This city not far from finland and this is not metropolitan city in here not too many people. When I came to Arkangelsk is already autumn the temperature about 10-15 Celsius degrees. I love this city because in here so peacefully and silent. You can feel really near with nature in here because many trees in here and when in autumn it’s so beautiful when leaf is going yellow and orange. I spent my first autumn in this city. I was live in Jakarta it’s a big city and so crowded and I must go to school by car and in the street was so traffic in Jakarta very different in Arkhangelsk I go by feet because my dormitory and my University is not far only 10 minute by feet. I live in dormitory in here. Live in dormitory is the first time for me because I live 18 years in my parents house with my parents and they always make me something when I hungry and washing all my cloth but in here I learn to independent I cook my own food and washing all my cloth alone fortunately in my dormitory have washing machine so it’s no too hard to do that alone. My Neighbour totally so friendly and most of my neighbour is male.

My First Autumn

My First Autumn

Our city

Our city

From My room view

From My room view

Arkhangelsk Art

Arkhangelsk Art

Boulevard

Boulevard

city view

city view

this Year is my first year so I must to study Russian Language First before study in University  because I will study my major in Russian so I must study hard in Russian. This year I’m In  Preparatory courses in that courses all of the students in foreigner. In this courses didn’t have Russian students so all my friends now International Students and Hopefully in my class the students is not come from country using Russian language so we start lesson from zero.  In here so many activities for International Students like students trip and International Meeting.  I have join 2 Students trip, First to Marley Korey the open air museum that a great and beautiful place that place only 40 minutes by bus and second go to lomonosova that the village where Lomonosov was born and I was once join International meeting. That meeting as like students gathering between Russian Student and International students but not all of International student join that gathering.

Museum

Museum

Lake in Museum

Lake in Museum

International Students Trip to Lomonosova

International Students Trip to Lomonosova

I’m already tell a pieces of my story in Russia so I will tell it all letter the most amazing year in here thanks for reading

2 thoughts on “Finally Russia

  1. Russia looks fun. You’re very lucky to have the chance to study abroad.
    Btw I’ve just read this article about your scholarship from the Indonesian goverment. Mind to share how it goes?

Leave a Reply

