Says Hello To FREEDOM

HELLO GUYS!

Yeah The exam was ended and now I have muchmuch day for Holiday But I don’t Know what should I do in this Holiday. But I have many plan to do for this holiday like I want to learn many foreign language. I want to swimming everyday for loss my weight and absolutely spent my time to my Friends because it’s the last I’m using uniform I will really miss that. The incredible Friends ever. But in the last the of exam we go to PIM( Pondok Indah Mall) and we have some crazy activities like truth or dare it’s so fantastic and so crazy we do that at all haha. I will miss that sometime when I grow old. High School it’s not have a many meaning of my Life but I like this moment. That moment make me like that. Thanks for everything I Really enjoy with that 

Leave a Reply

