KEEP YOUR HEAD UP

Wow I’m so busy this mouth until middle of april. I have a government test and praying for the best result for me. I feel not ready to the test but I must have a good mark for my future life. I must do the best at my test. The good resulst is fixed price. Why is must be Good not just pass ? It will prescibe for my life. I not a rich people who’s have more optitons for life and easy to decide life. I’m thankfull I can still dreaming and hopefully  I can make it happen. My dream is not too weird dream. The girl who’s want to make her parents happy and proud. Simple plan but I really want to make it happen. I want meaningful to many people. So I must Have a good mark in my test … WISH ME LUCK🙂

Image

So hectic

Leave a Reply

