Puisi bahasa inggris cacad bwtan gw

Untitle

I met a bright morning
Take me back together
You are not supposed to be
Beside me and smiled spoiled

Did you really believe I should try
Tell us what you think
Forgive me my friend

I never imagined all of these different
It turns out so fast you’re changing all
Sorry sorry he loves me
More than he loves you
Wo .. o.. .. Ow
Forgive him with me

Is all going well
When both eyes tell
Warm hugs ever
Clasp hands tightly said

Did you really believe I should try
Tell us what you think
Forgive me my friend

I never imagined all of these different
It turns out so fast you’re changing all
Sorry sorry he loves me
More than he loves you
Wo .. o.. .. Ow

I never imagined all of these different
It turns out so fast you’re changing all
Sorry sorry he loves me
More than he loves you
Wo .. o.. .. Ow
Forgive him with me
Forgive him with me
Forgive him with me

Sorry sorry
Sorry sorry
Sorry sorry
Forgive him with me

Leave a Reply

